Thursday, May 14, 2009

Disco Lullabies {Nick Flash Mixtape}

In the weeks to Come I, Nick Flash, will be releasing many different mixtapes that cater to many different "Scenes"

This Mixtape is a sneak peek into a new era of disco that I will soon be sharing to the whole world.

Right Click and Download the album here... Disco Lullabies

Artwork by Joey Funk and Ian Seth

1.Sparque-Let's Go Dancin' (Club Version)
2. Armand Van Helden-Full Moon (feat. Common)
3. Chromeo- Opening Up
4. Treasure Fingers- Cross the Dancefloor {Chromeo Remix}
5. Simian Mobile Disco- Hotdog
6. Lykke Li- Little Bit [Gigamesh Remix]
7. Empire of The Sun- Walking on a Dream {Treasure Fingers Remix}
8. Soulwax- NY Lipps
9. MGMT- Live Life
10. The Presets- This Boy's In Love
11. Metronomy- Heartbreaker {Kris Menace Remix}
12. Discotech- Show Children Love
13. The Virgins- Rich Girl- {The Twelves Remix}
14. The Twelves- Works for Me
15. MSTRKFT- Ft. Nick Flash- Work on You
16. Knights- Limousine
17. Kaskade- 4am
18. Daft Punk- Digital Love (Boris Dlugosh Remix)

beScene Magazine in the making: coming soon!!

Keep your eyes out for what were bringing, youll be amazed ;)